Contact Us

Albertus Magnus College
700 Prospect Street
New Haven, Connecticut 06511
日本一本道a不卡免费 (203) 773-8550 or (800) 578-9160

Click here to access the full directory

Admission

Division of Professional and Graduate Studies

adults@printingpressman.com
日本一本道a不卡免费 (203) 773-8505

Master of Arts in Art Therapy Program

arttherapy@printingpressman.com
(203) 773-6998

Master of Arts in Liberal Studies Program

liberalstudies@printingpressman.com
日本一本道a不卡免费 (203) 773-8556

Master of Arts in Leadership Program

leadership@printingpressman.com
(203) 773.8505 (New Haven area)
(860) 289.1182 (Hartford area)

Master of Business Administration Program

mba@printingpressman.com 
日本一本道a不卡免费 (203) 773-8567

Master of Science in Education

jvenditto@printingpressman.com
日本一本道a不卡免费(203) 773-8087

Traditional Undergraduate Program

admissions@printingpressman.com
(203) 773-8501

Campus Services

Business Office Staff

Students and Parents

Amanda Clough
Student Account Representative
(203) 773-8504
aclough@printingpressman.com

Julianne Kraus
Senior Student Account Representative
(203) 773-8532
jkraus1@printingpressman.com


Vendors

Judith Pantan
Vendor Accounts Payable
(203) 773-8531
jpantan@printingpressman.com

Academic Affairs

academicaffairs@printingpressman.com
日本一本道a不卡免费 (203) 773-8539

Development & Alumni Relations

alumni@printingpressman.com
日本一本道a不卡免费 (203) 773-8502

Athletics

athletics@printingpressman.com
日本一本道a不卡免费 (203) 773-8596

Bookstore

日本一本道a不卡免费(859) 209-6958

Communication / Community Relations

(203) 773-8502

Financial Aid

financial_aid@printingpressman.com
日本一本道a不卡免费 (203) 773-8508

Information Technology Services 

its-help@printingpressman.com
(203) 773-0205

Library

refdesk@printingpressman.com
(203) 773-8511

Office of the President

president@printingpressman.com
(203) 773-8529

Registrar

registrar@printingpressman.com
日本一本道a不卡免费 (203) 773-8514

Student Services

studentservices@printingpressman.com
(203) 773-8542