Faculty

Rebecca Arnold, M.A., ATR-BC

Rebecca Arnold, M.A., ATR-BC

Associate Professor of Art Therapy and Clinical Coordinator
Aquinas Hall, Room G12
(203) 773-8903
rarnold@printingpressman.com
James Brine, Ed.D.

James Brine, Ed.D.

Part-time Faculty in Psychology
AC, Room 110
(203) 435-4861
jbrine@printingpressman.com
Jennifer Dealy, Ph.D.

Jennifer Dealy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor / Faculty Advisor
Aquinas Hall, Room G2
(203) 672-5808
jdealy@printingpressman.com
Angel C. Duncan, M.A., MFT, ATR

Angel C. Duncan, M.A., MFT, ATR

Director of Masters in Art Therapy & Counseling Program
Assistant Professor
Aquinas Hall, Room G14
(203) 672-5318
aduncan@printingpressman.com
Siobhan Evarts, Ph.D.

Siobhan Evarts, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology
Director, Master of Science in Clinical Counseling Program
Associate Director of Human Services Program
Aquinas Hall, Room 116
(203) 672-6675
soevarts@printingpressman.com
Carol R. Huckaby, M.A.

Carol R. Huckaby, M.A.

Associate Director of Human Services
Part-time Faculty in Human Services
Aquinas Hall, Room 113
(203) 562-1590
chuckaby@printingpressman.com
Stephen Joy, Ph.D.

Stephen Joy, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Psychology
Professor of Psychology
Aquinas Hall, Room 230
(203) 773-8555
sjoy@printingpressman.com
Emru Kiydal, Ed.D.

Emru Kiydal, Ed.D.

Part-time Faculty in Human Services
East Hartford

ekiydal@printingpressman.com
Ragaa Mazen, Ph.D.

Ragaa Mazen, Ph.D.

Director of the Master of Science in Human Services
Aquinas Hall, Room 110
(203) 773-8574
rmazen@printingpressman.com
Abbe Miller, M.S., ATR-BC, LPC

Abbe Miller, M.S., ATR-BC, LPC

Associate Professor of Art Therapy
Aquinas Hall, Room G14
(203) 773-8543
amiller@printingpressman.com
William More, M.A., ATR-BC

William More, M.A., ATR-BC

Part-time Faculty in Art Therapy
Aquinas Hall

wmore@printingpressman.com
Bonnie Pepper, Psy.D.

Bonnie Pepper, Psy.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Aquinas Hall, Room 204
(203) 773-8545
bpepper@printingpressman.com
Shiva Rezvan, Ph.D.

Shiva Rezvan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Aquinas Hall, Room 332
(203) 672-6770
srezvan@printingpressman.com
Hilda Speicher, Ph.D.

Hilda Speicher, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Coordinator of the Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence (CTLE), Coordinator of the Psychology Accelerated Degree Program (ADP) in the Division of Professional and Graduate Studies (PGS)
Aquinas Hall, Room 210
(203) 773-8548
hspeicher@printingpressman.com